00 Archivo – Gómez Aguilar, Raquel – Grupo C

Student´s name : Gómez Aguilar, Raquel

Title of the paper : “Afterwards

Author or topic : Judy Malloy 

 

Abstract : I decided to choose the hypertext “Afterwards” by Judy Malloy for my Second Paper because this text fulfills the two main conditions I was looking for in a hypertext : a text with a reading easy to follow and understand and that could offer a good analysis from the perspective of Tools. 
Firstly, I have introuduced Judy Malloy with information taken from her personal website. And then I have divided my work into five parts : A little Introduction about the hypertext (what it’s about, the characters), the Reading I have made of the text (following different orders of reading), the analysis of the Tools the author has used, the e-mails with the author (letting her know I was working on one of her hypertexts) and finally the Conclusion (where I talk about my thoughts after reading my first hypertext).

Academic year 2008/2009
© a.r.e.a./Dr.Vicente Forés López
© Raquel Gómez Aguilar
ragoa@alumni.uv.es
Universitat de València Press

Leave a comment