00 Archivo – Levy Ballester, Lorena – Grupo C

Student´s name: Levy Ballester, Lorena

Title of the paper: Analysis of the SPACE in Uncle Roger 

                                                                     

 

Author or topic: Judy Malloy (1942)

 

Abstract: I’m going to analyze the hypertext written by Judy MalloyUncle Roger, from the point of view of the SPACE. I will not just work on this aspect; I will also do a small general analysis of the text. Firstly, I’m going to present in the introduction what I’m going to do in this paper and why I have decided to choose this author and this hypertext. And to sum up, I will write a conclusion that will help to understand what I have done and in which I will show my opinion about this hypertext.

Academic year 2008/2009
© a.r.e.a./Dr.Vicente Forés López
© Lorena Levy Ballester
lolevyba@alumni.uv.es

Leave a comment