00 Archivo – Sancho Ferreras, Jonas – Grupo C

Student´s name : Sancho Ferreras, Jonas

Title of the paper :  Richard Pryll’s Hyperfiction “Lies”: Analysis of Tools

Author or topic :  Richard Pryll Jr.

    

  
© Richard Pryll



Abstract :  I’ve decided to analyse the aspect of Tools because I really liked the way Mr. Pryll put the information together, how he made up the story, its creativity and even more his closeness to the reader and style of writing.  On this paper I’ll be treating the aspects focused on the layout (how the story is presented), the colors used, the simplicity of the design, the fonts used. etc. 
I must say that the information about the author is rather scant and his website is kind of messy, with different designs and pages, showing the same information over and over, and even some pages unavailable or removed, maybe due to its date of creation, back in 1994.  But I’ll do my best to bring trustworthy information and create an interesting analysis from my point of view. While I was working on this paper I decided to work on a blog which shows the progression of my investigation. You can take a look but remember that the final and correct draft is right here. 

 

    
    Academic year 2008/2009
    © a.r.e.a./Dr.Vicente Forés López
    © Jonas Sancho Ferreras
    josanfe@alumni.uv.es
    University of Valencia
 

Leave a comment