00 Archivo – Pino James, Nicolás – Grupo B

Student´s name : Pino James, Nicolás

Title of the paper : Past, future, no present

Author or topic : Eisen, Adrienne

Real name: Roston, Adrienne (1966)

Abstract : Time, story, action, space and progress towards where? Some of these are the main elements to build up a text, but a Hypertext is even more complicated than this and this is what Adrienne Eisen will show us. Let me show you how time, story, action and space interact. Let me show you how hypertextual-patterns are made from the point of view of the Time and let me show you the author’s thoughts. The line so-called either progress or linearity, shatters into very small pieces that we are in charge of putting them together again.

I will lead you through this paper, in which a timeline of Six Sex Scenes has been tried to make. I will lead you through my personal experiences of reading this hypertext. The most important time references have been collected. There is a personal conclusion as well if you want look at it

Academic year 2008/2009
© a.r.e.a./Dr.Vicente Forés López
© Nicolás Pino James
nipija@alumni.uv.es
Universitat de València Press

Leave a comment