00 Archivo – Doncheva Doncheva, Dzhuliya – Grupo A

Student´s name : Doncheva Doncheva, Dzhuliya

Title of the paper : Reach


Image)

Author or topic : Joyce, Michael

Abstract : In my Second Paper I will focus my work on the analysis of one of the most famous authors of hypertext fictionMichael Joyce, who is a professor of English at Vassar College, NY, USA and who created together with Jay David Bolter and John B. Smith the Storyspaceprogramme. My work will be concentrated on his printed book “Reach”. Within it you can find an introduction of the steps of my work. Then there is an analysis of “Reach”. In the biography of the author you can get information about his personal and professional life. I also provide abibliography of Michael Joyce where you can find his complete work. Afterwards I give an opinion about Michael Joyce’s novel “Reach”. I have also found two interviews, an e-mail and the curriculum vitae of Michael Joyce. At the end of my analysis I provide a conclusion of my work.

            Academic year 2008/2009
© a.r.e.a./Dr.Vicente Forés López
© Dzhuliya Doncheva Doncheva
dzdondon@alumni.uv.es
Universitat de València Press

Leave a comment